Nashville Hot Chicken

Can we talk about how often my husband talks about fried chicken?! At least once a month, he comes home and adds another fast food chicken place to our list of “must tries.” I honestly done know when chicken places became so popular. There are just so many chicken chains!!

But, I’m glad to say that KFC has hit it out of the park with their new Nashville Hot Chicken tenders. It’s spicy and smoky and super delicious. We were super lucky that they didn’t have any ready when we ordered and we got a fresh batch. I could only eat two tenders before getting super full on soda because it burned my mouth so bad, but in a good way, and needless to say, I’m really looking forward to leftovers tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

