Bean Says: It’s Raining, Again…

Since J.D. is traveling for work this week, I was aiming to practice taking photographs for this blog. So, I made him take me and the kids to Hobby Lobby last weekend to spend the gift card his mom got me for Christmas. It’s been burning a hole in my pocket and I figured it was the perfect time to get all the supplies that I’ve convinced myself I needed to get this blog off the ground. Of course, by the time we got to the HobLob parking lot, both kids were asleep so I went in by myself and ran around like a nut trying to pick out all the items on my list before I got the frantic text from J.D. that Belle was awake and pissed.

Well fast forward to this week and of course its super gloomy and rainy and there is no good natural light at all… And of course, Bean is being super cooperative and the only thing holding me back is the universe.

So, I guess I’ll work on getting some backlogged post ideas written and the two people reading this thing will have to wait for photos.

Featured Image: Image credit to Robyriker Designs, “Sad Little Rain Cloud.”

 

Leave a Reply

