Wild Kratts Birthday Banner

I stayed up last night putting together Bean’s birthday banner, which means I spent the night listening to J.D. and both babies snoring on the baby monitor. I didn’t want to spend time figuring out how to use my Cricut machine so I did this in the most old-school way possible…  

I used the Wild Kratts font I found for Bean’s party invitations and printed out letter templates for his birthday banner. After tracing each letter and cutting them out, I can finally assemble everything. 

I really hope the banner makes his party look more on theme instead of just a generic jungle party. 

More pictures to come once I get everything done!! Stay tuned. 

One response to “Wild Kratts Birthday Banner

  1. Pingback: Bean’s Wild Kratts Party | The Bean & The Belle·

Leave a Reply

