Friday Nights Sure Have Changed…

But definitely for the better because before having the babies, J.D. and I would be in our underwear slumped in front of the TV doing absolutely nothing and our brains would be turning to mush…

Tonight I’m working on last minute items for Bean’s party while J.D. is covering a NCAA basketball playoff game and the babies are sleeping soundly upstairs. I’m trying to get all this stuff done while Bean sleeps so he will be surprised on Sunday.

I’m so in love with these paper animal masks from UK based shop, HappyThought. I’m so glad I found these because they’re so beautifully designed and they’re totally worth the super late night. I can’t wait to see how they fit in with Bean’s Wild Kratts themed birthday party!

One response to “Friday Nights Sure Have Changed…

  1. Pingback: Bean’s Wild Kratts Party | The Bean & The Belle·

Leave a Reply

