Change Your Own Diaper! 

Belle is now nine months old and this is us on the daily.

She has refused to say “mama” for the last few months and I’m just waiting for her to pull this stunt…

I will add that on three occasions, as Belle was waking up from a nap, I *think* I heard her moan, “mama, mama, mama” on the monitor until I got to her and then she promptly changed it to “baba, baba” the instant she saw me… She is definitely a Louise. 

Featured Image: Image credit to 20th Century Fox, Wilo Productions, Buck & Millie Productions and Bento Box Entertainment. 

Leave a Reply

