Gotta Stitch ‘Em All!

I’ve been playing Pokémon GO for the last few weeks and while I haven’t gotten even a little close to catching ’em all, I am glad to report that I have not broken down and spent money on the game.

Since I have resigned myself to the fact that I will never catch or even see all the pocket beasts, I decided that my next cross stitch project will be the 151 Original Pokémon by FangirlStitches. I’m going to start with the pokémon that I’ve already caught and then go from there.

img_9882

I usually follow patterns exactly but I think this time I am going to play around with the placement of the little monsters and hopefully they won’t end up unbalanced or weirdly spaced.

Wanna follow along with my progress? Check out my Instagram feed on the left!

One response to “Gotta Stitch ‘Em All!

  1. Pingback: Magnetic Needle Holder | The Bean & The Belle·

Leave a Reply

