‘Guardian Cats’ Cross Stitch Pattern

Tomorrow is the first day of October, which means it’s almost socially acceptable to plunge into all things Halloween!

To celebrate, I sketched out this pattern for the Sailor Moon kittens — Luna, Artemis and Diana.

Luckily, the babies have been super into playing together this week and haven’t wanted to cuddle very much, so I was able to try out my pattern and get it all stitched up.

Ah!! I think they came out so cute!

The finished piece fits perfectly in a 4″ embroidery hoop and once I stain a hoop and finish the framing, it’s going to be part of my first blog giveaway that’s going to be announced tomorrow! Yay!

Want to make one yourself? Grab a free copy of the Guardian Cats and check out the other patterns in my shop!

Leave a Reply

