Calls From Santa Claus

When I was little, my dad would insist that he knew Santa personally and that he would call him to update him on our behavior. 

Essentially, my dad was a narc. 

I can still hear him reciting Santa’s phone number, but I’m not going to share it with you because Santa is a busy man who doesn’t need any prank calls¹ this season. Haha. 

But, I found the number for Santa’s Hotline. 

If you call the number, you get a little recorded message from Santa. He talks about how hard the elves are working and a gentle reminder to behave, before letting the kiddos leave him a message to tell him what’s on their wishlist. 

If you want Santa or an Elf to call and leave a message, use Christmas Dialer

Image Source: ChristmasDialer.com

You input your phone number, select who you want to call you, and choose one of four messages you want left for your child.

You can choose from these messages:

BE GOOD. 

Image Source: ChristmasDialer.com

ON MY LIST. 

Image Source: ChristmasDialer.com

SOMETHING SPECIAL.

Image Source: ChristmasDialer.com

SWEET DREAMS.

Image Source: ChristmasDialer.com

I love that you can preview the messages before there kids hear it. 

These are definitely perfect for Santa believers or little ones who are starting to doubt. 

¹I’ve learned my lesson with being careless with celebrities. At age 15, I got Adam Brody’s phone number and may have called it more than once to hear his voicemail. He changed his number pretty quickly…

Featured Image: Image credit to Wallpapers 9

Leave a Reply

