‘POMEmag Logo’ Cross Stitch Pattern

I finally finished stitching up two POMEmag logo pieces and I think they came out really nicely.

It was my first DIY cross stitch pattern and took quite a bit of time to get done because it has so much fill and I got distracted with life and other projects, but I think the POMEmag logo came out really nicely.

I first started working on it with the Dottable app.

Image Source: Cross Stitch designed by The Bean & The Belle via Dottable

But after working on some other patterns and doing some research on different apps, I found the StitchSketch app, which I love because it can make proper PDF cross stitch patterns.

Image Source: Cross Stitch designed by The Bean & The Belle via StitchSketch

Click here to get the free PDF pattern of the POMEmag Logo!!

Featured Image: Image credit to POMEgranate Magazine

Leave a Reply

