Bean Says: Logic

While attempting an unsupervised hand washing session after eating a Rice Krispy Treat…

Bean: Mommy! I have to pee!!
Me: Well then go!
Bean: I can’t! My hands are sticky!
Me: I already wiped them. Just go to the bathroom.
Bean: No, I can’t! My hands are sticky!
Me: Well then hurry and wash your hands!
Bean: I can’t! I have to pee!
Me: Well then just go!!
Bean: I can’t! If I pull my pants down, my pants will get dirty!
Me: Just go th the bathroom. I can wash your pants if they get dirty!
Bean: Can I just pee without touching my pants???

Uhm… how does that compute?

Featured Image Source: Anne’s Food

Leave a Reply

